Funcionarios

Eliana Sánchez Montoya

María Adela Martínez

  • E-mail: mmarti3@uach.cl
  • Fono: 63-2293995
  • Académico
  • Información personal
Ximena Lagos
  • E-mail: ximenalagos@uach.cl
  • Fono: 63-229 3336
  • Académico
  • Información personal

Ana Millanao Balboa

  • E-mail: anamillanao@uach.cl
  • Fono:
  • Académico
  • Información personal

Mario Simirgiotis

  • E-mail: Mario.simirgiotis@uach.cl
  • Fono: Extensión 4369
  • Académico
  • Información personal
Elena Silva
  • E-mail: maria.silva01@uach.cl
  • Fono: Extensión 4369
  • Profesor Adjunto
  • Información personal

Carolina Manosalva

  • E-mail: carolinamanosalva@uach.cl
  • Fono: 63 222 1903
  • Académico
  • Información personal

Karin Jürgens

  • E-mail: karinjurgens@uach.cl
  • Fono: 63 229 3734
  • Académico
  • Información personal
Guido Ruiz
  • E-mail: guidoruiz@uach.cl
  • Fono: 63 2293346
  • Académico
  • Información personal
José Miguel Villatoro
  • E-mail: jmvillatoro@uach.cl
  • Fono: 63-2221295
  • Profesor Adjunto
  • Información personal
Claudia Scheinost
  • E-mail: claudia.scheinost@uach.cl
  • Fono: Extensión 2072
  • Profesional de apoyo
  • Información personal
Claudia Orostegui
  • E-mail: orostegui.claudia@gmail.com
  • Fono: 63-2293994
  • Profesor Adjunto
  • Información personal
Bárbara Garcés
  • E-mail: barbara.garces@uach.cl
  • Fono: 63- 2221308
  • Profesional de apoyo
  • Información personal
Alejandro Jerez
  • E-mail: alejandrojerez@uach.cl
  • Fono: Extensión 2082
  • Académico
  • Información personal
Annemarie Nielsen
  • E-mail: anielsen@uach.cl
  • Fono: Extensión 2479
  • Académico
  • Información personal
Joel Pardo
  • E-mail: joelpardo@uach.cl
  • Fono: 63-229 3832
  • Técnico Académico
  • Información personal
Valeria Palma Peters
  • E-mail: ifarmacia@uach.cl
  • Fono: 63-2293257
  • Secretaria
  • Información personal
José Hernandez Currumilla
  • E-mail: Jose.hernandez@uach.cl
  • Fono: 63-2293257
  • Auxiliar de servicios
  • Información personal
Eduardo Aguayo Rodriguez
  • E-mail: eduadoaguayo@uach.cl
  • Fono: Extensión 2339
  • Auxiliar laboratorio
  • Información personal

Daniel Muñoz

  • E-mail: dfmunozp@gmail.com
  • Fono:
  • Profesional de apoyo
  • Información personal

Iván Olmo

  • E-mail: ivan.olmo@uach.cl
  • Fono:
  • Profesional de apoyo
  • Información personal